VOTE For The Nigerian Youth


    A number of  young Nigerians  have been actively, sincerely and selflessly involved in the quest to sustain our planet. Seven of them have been nominated  to head the African Youth Initiative on Climate Change (AYICC).
    It’s time to place Nigeria significantly on the Africa map. These young Nigerians need your support  to make the AYICC  leadership.

    The new team will have a mandate of two (2) years ranging from 2012-2014. Those soliciting your vote  are capable of achieving the AYICC Dream of mainstreaming African Youth into Climate Action, Policies and Programmes. They are team players, professional, accountable, trustworthy, have the volunteer spirit απϑ can make us very proud.
    To cast your vote, please click on the link below.

    Voting ends on Jan 31,2012.

     List of candidates

    Nkiruka Nnaemego

    Hamzat Lawal

    Zaid Shopeju

    Ben Unyimeabasi

    Ozuzu Promise

    Kazeem Titilola

    Isaiah Owolabi

    Nkiruka Nnaemego
    Hamzat Lawal
    Zaid Shopeju
    Fresh and Young Brains Development Initiative Nigeria (FBI) pre-Cop17 event Photo: Ugochi Anyaka